Staff

Administration

Andy Naworski – Chief Executive Officer
andy-naworski
andyn@stockdaleinsurance.com
Phone:
 (661) 843-1536
Bernie Naworski Jr. – V.P. Marketing
bernie-naworskijr  bernien@stockdaleinsurance.com
  Phone: (661) 843-1541
Dee Ann Hinds – Operations
dee-hinds  deeannh@stockdaleinsurance.com
  Phone: (661) 843-1537

Agents

Ron Anderson – Commercial Lines Manager
ron-anderson ronalda@stockdaleinsurance.com
  Phone: (661) 843-1532
Scott Hair – Commercial Lines
scott-hair  scotth@stockdaleinsurance.com
  Phone: (661) 843-1538
Lily Grove – Commercial Lines
lily-grove  lilyg@stockdaleinsurance.com
  Phone: (415) 350-6160
Maria Herrera – Personal Lines Manager
maria-herrera mariah@stockdaleinsurance.com
Phone: (661) 843-1533
Hadley Littlewood – Personal/Commercial Lines
hadley-littlewood  hadleyl@stockdaleinsurance.com
  Phone: (559) 289-2813
Maribel Magana – Personal/Commercial Lines
maribel-maganamaribelm@stockdaleinsurance.com
Phone: (661) 342-3948
Erik Serda – Financial Services
erik-serdaeriks@stockdaleinsurance.com
Phone: (661) 343-0456
Karina Manzo – Personal Lines
k_manzokarinam@stockdaleinsurance.com
Phone: (661) 843-1549
Kristin Clabaugh – Commercial Lines
k_Clabaughkristinc@stockdaleinsurance.com
Phone: (661) 843-1546
Cameron Cuneo – Personal/Commercial Lines
cameronc@stockdaleinsurance.com
Phone: (805) 630-0551

Accounting

Sarah Huston – Controller
sarah-houstonsarahh@stockdaleinsurance.com
Phone: (661) 843-1548
Julee Olson  Administrative Coordinator
Julie Olsen IMG_0706-1faxr@stockdaleinsurance.com
Phone: (661) 843-1531